The Resource Beyond imagination, OperaBabes, (compact audio disc)

Beyond imagination, OperaBabes, (compact audio disc)

Beyond imagination, OperaBabes, (compact audio disc)
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
  • O fortuna,
  • from Carmina burana /composed by Carl Orff ; arranged by Anne Dudley
  • Lakm©♭ H?́?O "Flower duet" from the opera Lakm©♭ /
  • composed by Léo Delibes ; arranged by Noely, Jon Cohen
  • Ebben?-- Ne andrò lontano,
  • from the opera La Wally / composed by Alfredo Catalani ; adapted by Noely
  • You live on in my heart /
  • composed by Ennio Morricone and Andrea Morricone ; arranged by Noely, Jon Cohen ; lyrics by Rebecca Knight
  • Chanson Bohème,
  • from the opera Carmen / composed by Georges Bizet ; arranged by Frank Gallagher
  • One fine day
  • Remember me /
  • composed by Phil Coulter ; arranged by Frank Gallagher
  • Stranger in paradise,
  • from the musical Kismet / composed by Alexander Borodin ; lyrics by Robert Wright, George Forrest
  • Ode II joy,
  • from Symphony no. 9 / composed by Ludwig van Beethoven ; arranged by Frank Gallagher ; lyrics by Rebecca Knight
  • 1001 nights,
  • from The nutcracker suite /
  • composed by Peter Tchaikovsky ; arranged by Anne Dudley
  • Barcarolle,
  • (The offical ITV World Cup 2002 theme), "Un bel di" from the opera Madame Butterfly / composed by Giacomo Puccini ; arranged by Jon Cohen, Deni Lew
  • from the opera The tales of Hoffmann / composed by Ja[c]ques Offenbach ; arranged by Frank Gallagher
  • Lakm©♭ H?́?O (VibeTribe mix),
  • "Flower duet" from the opera Lakmé / composed by Léo Delibes ; arranged by Noely/Geller
  • Ave Maria /
  • composed by Franz Schubert ; arranged by Noely, Jon Cohen
  • Vittoria! (Aida 2002),
  • from the opera Aida / composed by Giuseppe Verdi ; arranged by Jim Steinman, Jeff Bova, Jon Cohen ; lyrics by Frank Musker, Claudio Dentes, Deni Lew
  • Sempre ricordo,
  • from the Piano concerto in A minor / composed by Edvard Grieg ; arranged by Noely ; lyrics by Rebecca Knight
  • There's a place,
  • from The new world symphony / composed by Antonin Dvorak ; arranged by Noely, Jon Cohen ; lyrics by Rebecca Knight
  • Beyond imagination,
  • from A midsummer night's dream / composed by Felix Mendelssohn ; arranged by Noely, Jon Cohen ; lyrics by Rebecca Knight
4 3/4 in.
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
{'Galway Public Library': ''}
1 sound disc (57 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
mass produced
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Other physical details
Publisher number
SK 87803
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
1.4m. per second (discs)
System details
Compact disc
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

    • Galway Public LibraryBorrow it
      5264 North Street (Sacandaga Rd), Galway, NY, 12074-2431, US
      43.020212 -74.031608
Processing Feedback ...